Board of Directors - Keyrus Group

The Keyrus Board of Directors is a collegiate body that collectively represents all the shareholders and which is duty-bound to act under all circumstances in the company's interest.

The Keyrus Board of Directors is committed to the quality of corporate governance, takes great interest in developing best practices in this regard and strives to make constant progress.

The management of Keyrus is entrusted to a board of directors which, as of 1 January 2015, consists of five members. Directors serve for a term of office of six years, which may then be renewed.

Keyrus's bylaws stipulate that the board of directors is made up of 3 to 18 members, subject to special dispensation as provided by law in the event of a merger.

It is to be noted that the Keyrus Board of Directors currently includes two independent directors, Mr Claude BENMUSSA and Mr Philippe LANSADE.


Eric Cohen


Eric COHEN is the President and Founder of the Keyrus Group. With a diplôme de troisième cycle en Informatique de gestion (postgraduate degree in Business Informatics) from Paris Dauphine University, he began his career in 1989 helping to launch a software engineering company that he then actively developed as co-director. In 1996, he created Keyrus, an IT consulting and services firm specialising in NICT. The Group was listed on the stock exchange in 2000 and now, after barely ten years, it is one of the top 50 IT services companies in France.

  • President and CEO of Keyrus, Eric COHEN also holds the following positions:
  • President of Absys Cyborg and of Keyrus España (a Keyrus Group company)
  • Director of Keyrus Benelux, Keyrus Belgium, Keyrus Luxembourg, Keyrus do Brazil, Absys Cyborg Tunisia (Keyrus Group companies)
  • Administrator of Middlenext and of the MEDEF Paris



Rebecca MEIMOUN holds a Master's degree (DESS) in Business Law (Panthéon Sorbonne University). She began her career in 1993 as an in-house lawyer at the Commercial Union Group. She joined Keyrus in 1997 as Legal Officer and Employee Relations Manager, then rose to the position of Legal and Human Resources Director of the Group.

Rebecca MEIMOUN is also a director of Keyrus Benelux, Keyrus Belgium, Keyrus Luxembourg, Keyrus Canada and Keyrus España.

Laetitia ADJADJ


Laetitia ADJADJ holds a Master's degree (DESS) in Corporate Finance (Paris Dauphine University). She began her career at the L’Oréal Group in the financial department of Lancôme. For several years now she has devoted herself to various social and cultural activities on a voluntary or self-employed basis.

Laetitia ADJADJ is also a director of Keyrus Benelux, Keyrus Belgium, Keyrus Luxembourg and Keyrus Canada.



A graduate of ESC Reims, Claude BENMUSSA began his career as an auditor with Coopers & Lybrand. He then acceded to the position of Chief Financial Officer with the Compagnie Générale du Jouet (CEJI) before joining the Thomson CSF Group as Chief Financial Officer of their subsidiary, Thomson LGT. He then joined the France Télécom Group in 1991, where he in turn held the positions of Chief Financial Officer of EGT, Deputy CEO of FTMS and Management Control and Accounting Director of the France Télécom Group. Claude BENMUSSA has also been a director of Telmex in Mexico, Mobistar in Belgium and Transpac in France, as well as Chairman of the Audit Committee of TPSA in Poland.

He is currently Senior Advisor at PriceWaterHouseCoopers, and an audit committee member and Senior Advisor at Eaton Towers.

Philippe LANSADE


A graduate of IEP Paris, Philippe Lansade began his career in 1990 as Financial Analyst with Lehman Brothers International in Paris, London, then in New York within the Mergers & Acquisitions department. Two years later, he joined the Securities branch of Crédit Lyonnais in London as an associate, and then rose to the position of Manager of the Mergers & Acquisitions department. In 1997, he joined Rothchild & Cie in Paris, again in the Mergers & Acquisitions branch, to take over its management.
He is today president of the Studio M International group.

Audit Committee

Under the authority of the Board of Directors, the Audit Committee is responsible, in particular, for monitoring:

  • The process of preparing financial information
  • The effectiveness of internal control and risk management systems
  • The auditing of the annual consolidated financial statements by the Statutory Auditors and their independence.

Two independent directors take part in the Audit Committee:

  • Claude BENMUSSA, Chairman of the Committee, a financial expert and formerly Deputy Chief Financial Officer at France Telecom (Orange)
  • M. Philippe LANSADE, formerly a financial analyst and a former Manager of the Mergers & Acquisitions departments of several major banks

Risk Management Structure

Code of Conduct